South Africa vs England Live Stream. England tour of South Africa to play 6 Tests, 5 ODIs, 3 T20s international matches. Test series of the tour will be the part of ICC Test Championship Ranking.

South Africa vs England Live Stream

Welcome, Dear user South Africa vs England Live Stream external player will be added here before some time of each match. Therefore if you really don’t want to miss any updates and matches kindly BOOKMARK this page.HD Coverage of South Africa vs England Live Stream will give you live score and English Commentary.

After Winning World cup England Test Team is now focusing on another ICC trophy.ICC Test Championship will be played among top 4 teams. England is trying really hard to fit on top 4.SouthAfrica is already out from the tournament race but they can also get back to the track.

Yes, now you can easily watch South Africa vs England Live Stream without any kind of interruptions and fuzzy advertisements.

Matches Schedule

TEST SERIES

 

  1. Date: Dec 17, Tue – Dec 18, Wed
    Match: South African Invitation XI vs England, 2-day Practice Match
    Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
    Result: Match Drawn
  2. Date: Dec 20, Fri – Dec 22, Sun
    Match: South Africa A vs England, 3-day Practice Match
    Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
    Result: Match Drawn
  3. Date: Dec 26, Thu – Dec 30, Mon
    Match: South Africa vs England, 1st Test
    Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
    Result: South Africa won by 107 runs
  4. Date: Jan 03, Fri – Jan 07, Tue
    Match: South Africa vs England, 2nd Test

    Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

  5. Date: Jan 16, Thu – Jan 20, Mon
    Match: South Africa vs England, 3rd Test

    Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

  6. Date: Jan 24, Fri – Jan 28, Tue
    Match: South Africa vs England, 4th Test

    Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

ODI SERIES

  1. Date: Feb 04, Tue
    Match: South Africa vs England, 1st ODI
    Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
    Time: 4:00 PM/11:00 AMGMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL
  2. Date: Feb 07, Fri
    Match: South Africa vs England, 2nd ODI

    Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
    Time: 4:00 PM/11:00 AMGMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL

  3. Date: Feb 09, Sun
    Match: South Africa vs England, 3rd ODI
    Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    Time: 1:00 PM/08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

T20 SERIES

  1. Date: Feb 12, Wed
    Match: South Africa vs England, 1st T20I
    Venue: Buffalo Park, East London
    Time: 9:00 PM/04:00 PMGMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
  2. Date: Feb 14, Fri
    Match: South Africa vs England, 2nd T20I
    Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
    Time: 9:00 PM/04:00 PMGMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
  3. Date: Feb 16, Sun
    Match: South Africa vs England, 3rd T20I
    Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Time: 5:30 PM/12:30 PMGMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

UPCOMING SEARCHES


South Africa vs England Live Streaming

South Africa vs England Live Streaming, ENG vs SA Live Stream, South Africa vs England Live, Watch South Africa vs England Live Streaming, South Africa vs England Live Stream, ENG vs SA Live Streaming